Testimonial Contest Winners

First Place

Hong Beom Lee

Syracuse University (Physics)

Watch Video

Second Place

Sandra Bae

University of Colorado
(Creative Technology and Design)

Watch Video

Lynn Ma

Craig Newmark School of Journalism at CUNY

Watch Video

Christie Kim

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(Public Health)

Watch Video

Jueun Baek

University of Washington

Watch Video